News

Single page view news contents
2012.11.01
November

 

As part of our commitment to provide exceptional service to our partners and developers, we have

prepared a major update for our website and we are performing site update and upgrades on our

system during following date;

 

- Mon, 12 November 10:00 ~ 16:00 (Seoul)

- Sun,  11 November 20:00 ~ 02:00 (New York)

- Sun,  11 November 17:00 ~ 23:00 (LA)

- Mon, 11 November 09:00 ~ 15:00 (Hong Kong)

- Mon, 11 November 06:30 ~ 12:30 (Delhi)

- Mon, 11 November 02:00 ~ 08:00 (Paris)

- Mon, 11 November 01:00 ~ 07:00 (London)


Our website will not be available during this time and we apologize for any inconvenience this may

cause you.

The Samsung D Forum team appreciates your patience and understanding while we make these

important upgrades.

 

Thank you

Samsung Smart TV Apps Developer Forum